Crew: CRW Staff emails

Admin and Office Staff

Kelly Freitas - Principal (freitask@hdsb.ca)

Rob Stenekes - Vice Principal (stenekesro@hdsb.ca)

Surbhi Jain - Senior Secretary (jains@hdsb.ca)

Stephanie Ashdown - Secretary (ashdowns@hdsb.ca)

Rachel Chamberlain - Secretary (chamberlainr@hdsb.ca)


Kindergarten

KFD 1 - Alice Nelson/ Florence Fonderson (nelsona@hdsb.ca / fondersonf@hdsb.ca )

KFD 2 - Lara Donnelly/ Anne Marie van Meijel (donnellyla@hdsb.ca / vanmeijela@hdsb.ca )

KFD 3 - Jennifer Fraser and Nav Minhas (fraserjen@hdsb.ca / minhasn@hdsb.ca )

KFD 4 - Leslie Gilchrist/ Jessica Medeiros (medeirosje@hdsb.ca)

KFD 5 - Elaine Hewus/ Snehal Parikh ( hewuse@hdsb.ca / parikhs@hdsb.ca )

Primary

1-1 - Mary-Ouide Bowman ( bowmanm@hdsb.ca)

1-2 - Jennifer Haneberry (Deepa Dhaliwal) (dhaliwald@hdsb.ca )

1-3 - Laura Neumann (neumannl@hdsb.ca)

1-4V - Lisa Dickie (dickiel@hdsb.ca)

12-1 - Melissa Mitchell (mitchellme@hdsb.ca)

2-1 - Christina Bocchinfuso (bocchinfusoc@hdsb.ca)

2-2 - Sandra Watson (watsons@hdsb.ca)

23-1V - Indira Alic (LTO Christina Martikainen) (martikainenc@hdsb.ca)

3-1 Krista Badiuk (badiukk@hdsb.ca)

3-2 Kira Browne (brownek@hdsb.ca)

3-3 - Jen Paradis (paradismckij@hdsb.ca)

34-1 - Gaye Blizzard (LTO Marina Christie) (christiemar2@hdsb.ca)

Junior

4-1 Lindsay Wilson (wilsonli@hdsb.ca)

4-2 Laura Paron (paronl@hdsb.ca)

4-3V - Kelly Taylor (taylorkel@hdsb.ca)

5-1 - Lacey Cavicchia (cavicchial@hdsb.ca)

5-2- Nada Coombs (coombsn@hdsb.ca )

5-3 - Sarah Cabral (cabrals@hdsb.ca)

6-1 - Robin Maddock (maddockr@hdsb.ca)

6-2 -David Marques (marquesd@hdsb.ca)

6-3 - Robin Tangness-Reed (tangnessrer@hdsb.ca )

SB-1PJ - Marybeth Pakulat (pakulatm@hdsb.ca)

Intermediate Staff

7-1 - Jennifer Bernard (bernardj@hdsb.ca)

7-2 Deb Hallett (hallettd@hdsb.ca)

7-3 - Lisa Kelly (kellyli@hdsb.ca)

78-1 - Lindsay Brooks (brooksl@hdsb.ca)

8-1 - Megan Row (rowm@hdsb.ca)

8-2 - Sarah Kwai Pun (kwaipuns@hdsb.ca)

8-3 - Kristeen McCormick (mccormickk@hdsb.ca)



Specialty Staff

FRENCH -

Cassandra Lyons Laurin

Wendy MacDonald

Natalie D'Elia

MUSIC -

Jamie Shea

SERTs -

Belinda Cottrell (cottrellb@hdsb.ca)

Holly Moniz (monizh@hdsb.ca)

Katy Nott (nottk@hdsb.ca)

ESL -

Tim Flynn

Shelley Downard

Sherryl Tuttle

PLANNING -

Gord Ferguson

Donna Novakovic

Megan Johnston

CHILD YOUTH COUNSELLOR -

Kayla Ellis

LIBRARY-

Netra Brebner (LTO Andrea Kerr)


EA's

Rebecca Bender

Ginny Botting

Cathy Quinn

Jenny Hohensee

Telly Law

Ghada Nafei

Jenn Shasky

Megan Walter (LTO Leanne Lawrence)

Youngwon Chun

Caretakers

Rick Feenstra - Head Caretaker

Michelle Farraway

Sarah Perry

Victor Sol