Crew: CRW Staff emails

Admin and Office Staff

Kelly Freitas - Principal (freitask@hdsb.ca)

Colette Peaker - Vice Principal (peakerc@hdsb.ca)

Surbhi Jain - Senior Secretary (jains@hdsb.ca)

Stephanie Ashdown - Secretary (ashdowns@hdsb.ca)

Rachel Chamberlain - Secretary (chamberlainr@hdsb.ca)

Kindergarten

KFD 1 - Lara Donnelly (donnellyla@hdsb.ca) and Florence Fonderson (fondersonf@hdsb.ca)

KFD 2 - Jennifer Fraser (fraserjen@hdsb.ca) and Nav Minhas (minhasn@hdsb.ca)

KFD 3 - Leslie Gilchrist (gilchristl@hdsb.ca)

KFD 4 - Elaine Hewus (hewuse@hdsb.ca) and Snehal Parikh (parikhs@hdsb.ca)

Primary

1-1 - Lauren Aonso (LTO Mary Roberts - robertsma@hdsb.ca )

1-2 - Lisa Dickie (dickiel@hdsb.ca)

12-1 - Laura Neumann (neumannl@hdsb.ca)

2-1 - Carly Lowis (LTO - Brittney Firlit - firlitb@hdsb.ca)

23-1 - Christina Bocchinfuso (LTO - Lisa Alaimo - alaimol@hdsb.ca)

3-1 - Kira Browne (brownek@hdsb.ca)

34-1 - Jen Paradis-McKie (paradismckij@hdsb.ca)

SB-1PJ - Kathy Elmer (elmerk@hdsb.ca)

Junior

4-1 - Gaye Blizzard (blizzardg@hdsb.ca)

45-1 - Katy Nott (nottk@hdsb.ca)

5-1 - Sandra Watson (LTO - Brian Varga - vargab@hdsb.ca)

56-1 - Nada Coombs (coombsn@hdsb.ca)

6-1 - Netra Malhotra (LTO - David Nixon - nixonda@hdsb.ca)

6-2 - Robin Tangness-Reed (tangnessrer@hdsb.ca)

67-1 - Lisa Kelly (kellyli@hdsb.ca)

Intermediate Staff

7-1 - Krista Badiuk (badiukk@hdsb.ca)

7-2 - Deb Hallett (hallettd@hdsb.ca)

8-1 - Megan Fraser (fraserme@hdsb.ca)

8-2 - Holly Moniz (monizh@hdsb.ca)

8-3 Laura Paron (LTO - Kyle Campanelli - campanellik@hdsb.ca )




Specialty Staff

FRENCH -

Megan Johnston (johnstonme@hdsb.ca)

Wendy MacDonald (macdonaldwe@hdsb.ca)

Natalie D'Elia (delian@hdsb.ca)

MUSIC -

Jennifer Macfarlane (LTO Connie Tran - tranc@hdsb.ca )

SERTs -

Sarah Kwai Pun (kwaipuns@hdsb.ca)

Mel Klomp (klompm@hdsb.ca)

ESL -

Tim Flynn (flynnt@hdsb.ca)

Lynne Ganong (ganongl@hdsb.ca)

PLANNING -

Gord Ferguson (fergusong@hdsb.ca)

Donna Novakovic (novakovicd@hdsb.ca)

CHILD YOUTH COUNSELLOR -

Janet Pleau (LTO Tammy Marshall - marshallta@hdsb.ca)

LIBRARY-

Tim Flynn (flynnt@hdsb.ca)

Linda Price (priceli@hdsb.ca)

EAs

Rebecca Bender

Ginny Botting

Kayla Butler

Heather Carrigan

Jenny Hohensee

Telly Law

Ghada Nafei

Jenn Shasky

Megan Walter

Leanne Lawrence

Caretakers

Rick Feenstra - Head Caretaker

Michelle Farraway

Sarah Perry

Victor Sol